Genesee Depot Country Band

Country Music Band

 

----2019--TOUR DATES--2019----

Woodruff, WI Fri Jul 19 9:30-1:30 Happy’s Pub

Woodruff, WI Sat Jul 20 9:30-1:30 Happy’s Pub

Racine, WI Fri Jul 26 10-1:00 Marci’s on Main Bar

Union Grove, WI Sun Jul 28 5-9:00 Racine County Fair

Mauston, WI Sat Aug 2 8-12:00 Shipwreck Bay

Brighton, WI Sun Aug 3 TBA. St Francis Xavier Auction/BBQ

Antigo, WI Thu Aug 8 5-9:00 Mc Country verst

Banrcroft, Wi Sat Aug 10 TBA. Bancroft Days

Private Party Sat Aug 17 TBA Hillary & Korey wedding

Fremont, WI Sat Aug 24 4-8:00 Bridge Bar

Racine, WI Fri Aug 30 10-1:00 Marci’s on Main Bar

Mauston, WI Sun Sep 1 8-12:00 Shipwreck Bay

Woodruff, WI Fro Sep 13 9:30-!:30. Happy’s Pub

Woodruff, WI Sat Sep 14 9:30-!:30. Happy’s Pub

Woodruff, WI Fri Nov 22 9:30-!:30. Happy’s Pub

Woodruff, WI Sat Nov. 23 9:30-!:30. Happy’s Pub

 

----2019--WHERE WE HAD BEEN--2019----

Fremont, WI Thu Jul 18 6-9:00. Fremont Hotel

Dundas, WI Sun Jul 14 2-6:00. Rocky & Tara’s Nut Haus (Acoustic)

Private Party Sat Jul 13 TBA Surprise Party

New Miner, WI. Sat Jul 6 11am-3:00 Independence Parade

Stevens Point, WI Thu Jul 4 7-11:00 Bull Heads Bar

Fremont, WI Sat Jun 22 4-8:00. Bridge Bar

Racine, WI Fri Jun 21 10-1:00 Marci’s on Main Bar

La Crosse, WI Sat Jun 15 6-10:00 Moxie’s Bar

Denmark, WI Sun Jun 9 2-5:30. All Saints Parish

Mauston, WI Sat Jun 8 8-12:00 Shipwreck Bay

Kellner, WI Thu Jun 6 TBA Wild Horse Saloon ( Benefit)

Stevens Point, WI. Sun May 26 TBA B&B’s Parkway Bar

Kansasvile, WI Sat. May 25 9-1:0 0. Deand Mann’s Saloon

Racine, WI Fri May 24 10-1:00 Marci’s on Main Bar

Kellner, WI Sat May 18 8-12:00 Wild Horse Saloon (Gage Benefit)

Burlington, WI Sat. May 11 8-12:00 Countryside Pub

Woodruff, WI Sat Apr 27 9:30-!:30. Happy’s Pub

Woodruff, WI Fri Apr 26 9:30-!:30. Happy’s Pub

Racine, WI Sat Apr 20. 10-1:00 Marci’s Bar (Grand Opening)

Burlington, WI Sat. Apr 13 8-12:00 Countryside Pub

Wisconsin Rapids Sat. Apr 6 7-11:00 Kellner Club

Wisconsin Rapids        Sat           Mar 30           9-1:00          Octane Bar & Grill

Stevens Point, WI Sat Mar 23 9-1:00. Rookies

Burlington, WI. Sat Mar 16 8-12:00 Countryside Pub

Stevens Point, WI Fri Mar 15 8-12:00. B&B’s Parkway Bar

Big Bend, WI Sat Mar 2 9:30-11 Kelly’s Bleachers

Almond, WI Sat Feb 16 8-12:00 Raisin’ Cain Bar

Stevens Point, WI. Fri Feb 15 8-12:00. B&B’s Parkway Bar

Burlington, WI Sat Feb 9 4-8:00 Countryside Pub ‘Chili Cook-off’

Kellner, WI Fri Feb 1 7-11:00 Kellner Club

Appleton, WI Sat Jan 26 8-12:00. Dairyland Brew Pub (Don’s Birthday)

Woodruff, WI             Sat            Jan 19            9:30-1:30     Happy's Bar

Woodruff, WI             Fri            Jan 18             9:30-1:30    Happy's Bar

Wisconsin Rapids        Sat           Jan 12            9-1:00          Octain Bar & Grill

Fremont, WI Sat Jan 5 8-12:00 Bridge Bar

----2018--WHERE WE HAD BEEN--2018----

Mauston, WI             Mon          Dec 31            TBA            Shipwreck Bay

Burlington, WI. Sat. Dec 22 8-12:00 Countryside Pub

Stevens Point, WI     Fri            Dec 21           8-12:00        B&B Parkway Bar

Woodruff, WI             Sat           Dec 15           9:30-1:30     Happy's Bar

Woodruff, WI             Fri            Dec 14           9:30-1:30     Happy's Bar

Big Bend, WI Sat Dec 8 9:30-1:00 Kelly’s Bleachers

Stevens Point, WI     Fri            Nov 30           9-1:00          Rookies

Burlington, WI. Sat. Nov 17 8-12:00 Countryside Pub

Stevens Point, WI     Fri            Nov 16           8-12:00       B&B Parkway Bar

Kansasville, WI. Sat Nov 3 9-1:00 Dead Mann’s Saloon (Halloween Bash)

Berlin, WI                 Sat            Oct 27            9-1:00        Izzy's 

Stevens Point, WI     Fri              Oct 19          CANCELLED      B&B Parkway Bar

UW, Oshkosh, WI. Sat. Oct 13 6-8:00 John & Malinda’s wedding (Alumni center)

Union Grove, WI       Sat.           Oct 6             6:00          Tom & Cassandra Kurt Wedding

Poy Sippi, WI            Sat           Sep 29            TBA          Dawn & Aaron anniversary

Almond, WI              Sat            Sep 22            TBA           Trebitowski Farm

Stevens Point, WI     Fri             Sep 21            8-12:00      B&B Parkway Bar

Woodruff, WI             Sat           Sep 15             9:30-1:30    Happy's Bar

Woodruff, WI             Fri           Sep 14              9:30-1:30     Happy's Bar

Burlington, WI           Sat           Sep 8             8-12:00        Countryside Pub

Plainfield, WI            Sat            Sep 1              8-12:00       Ponderosa Pines

Burlington, WI          Sat             Aug 18           8-12:00     Jon Vos (Private Party)

Stevens Point, WI     Fri              Aug 17           8-12:00     B&B Parkway Bar

Merrill, WI                 Thu           Aug 16           7:30-11:30  Lincoln County Fair

Friendship, WI           Sat           Aug 11           7-11:00       Adams County Fair

Burlington, WI           Sat           Aug 4            TBA           Countryside Pub--Don's Memorial Ride

Union Grove, WI       Sun          Jul 29           TBA            Racine County Fair

Woodruff, WI             Sat           Jul 28           9:30-1:30     Happy's Bar

Woodruff, WI             Fri            Jul 27           9:30-1:30    Happy's Bar

Burlington, WI           Sat           Jul 21           8-12:00        Countryside Pub

Stevens Point, WI     Fri              Jul 20           8-12:00      B&B Parkway Bar

Mauston, WI             Sat            Ju1 14           8-12:00       Shipwreck Bay

Wautoma, WI            Thu           Jul 12          6-8:30        Bird Creek Park--'Music in the Park'

Fremont, WI             Sat            Jul 7            4-8:00        Bridge Bar

Burlington, WI          Wed          Jul 4            TBA            Private Party

Mauston, WI             Sun            Jul 1             8-12:00       Shipwreck Bay

Manawa, WI            Sat             Jun 30         9:45pm-1:15     Manawa Rodeo

Armenia, WI            Sat             Jun 30          11-3:00     Armenia Fire Dept Parade-New Miner Park

Amherst, WI              Fri           Jun 29          9-1:00         Whitetail Lanes (Kevin's Birthday)

Kansasville, WI        Sun           Jun 24            6-11:00        Dead Mann;s Saloon. (Release Party)

Clintonville, WI           Sat          Jun 23          6-11::00       Jimmy's on Main Clintonville (Release Party)

Stevens Point, WI     Fri            Jun 22          6-11:00          Rookies. (Release Party)

Merrill, WI               Sat            Jun 16           4-7:30        St Paul's Party on P-Opening for Zack Matthers Band

Marquette, WI         Sun            Jun 10          8-11:00 AM  Marquette County Dairy Breakfast

Mauston, WI             Sat            Jun 2            8-12:00      Shipwreck Bay

Stevens Point, WI    Sun            May 27         6-10:00       B&B Parkway Bar

Berlin, WI                  Fri           May 25          9-1:00         Izzy's 

Burlington, WI           Sat          May 19           8-12:00       Countryside Pub

Kansasville, WI        Sat              May 12         9-1:00        Dead Mann;s Saloon

Stevens Point, WI     Sat            Apr 28          9-1:00          Rookies

Burlington, WI           Sat          Apr 21           8-12:00       Countryside Pub

Stevens Point, WI    Fri             Apr 20          8-12:00       B&B Parkway Bar

Weston, WI              Sun          Mar 25           12-4:00       HODAG Kickoff-Dale's Weston Lanes 

Burlington, WI           Sat          Mar 24           8-12:00       Countryside Pub

Wind Lake, WI          Fri            Mar 23          8-12:00      Kelly Bleachers II

Clintonville, WI        Sat           Mar 17            9-1:00        Jimmy's on Main-St Patrick's Day

Stevens Point, WI    Fri            Mar 16            8-12:00       B&B Parkway Bar

Amherst, WI              Sat          Feb 24          9-1:00         Whitetail Lanes

Burlington, WI           Sat          Feb 17           8-12:00       Countryside Pub Chili Cookoff

Stevens Point, WI    Fri            Feb 16            8-12:00       B&B Parkway Bar

Clintonville, WI        Sat           Feb 10            9-1:00        Jimmy's on Main

Amherst, WI             Fri           Feb 9              7-10:00      Jansen Center-St Maximillion Colby Parish Volunteer Party

Jackson, WI             Sat           Feb 3             TBA            Monte Carlo Night-Fundraiser

Kansasville, WI        Sat           Jan 27            9-1:00        Dead Mann;s Saloon

Stevens Point, WI     Fri           Jan 26            9-1:00        Rookies

Burlington, WI           Sat          Jan 20            8-12:00      Countryside Pub

Stevens Point, WI     Fri            Jan 19            8-12:00       B&B Parkway Bar

 

 
Genesee Depot 

Genesee Depot 

    ©  2018 Motim LLC